The Brimstone Cup is owned exclusively by the Brimstone Cup Committee 2001-2018

This site is an independent information resource.


JL Murtaugh, Chicago Fire, Founder

Paul Darter, Chicago Fire

Marcin Tlustochowicz, Chicago Fire

Kevin Lindstrom, FC Dallas

Matt Witosky, FC Dallas

Dustin Christmann, FC Dallas

Committee Members Emeritus

Alfonso Mitchell, Chicago

Don Crafts, Chicago

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now